Mother’s Day

Mother’s Day is a day to pay our respects and to honor the woman who helped us during our growing years. She’s the woman whom we turn to in both good and bad times. She would always be there to give us her all-out support and unconditional love.

Mother’s Day which is celebrated every second Sunday of May not only honors biological mothers(who literally and physically gave birth to us all) but also to those who are stepmothers,adoptive mothers,foster mothers and mother/maternal  figures who play big parenting roles.

Take advantage of every opportunity to honor our mothers not only today but everyday of their lives. They will appreciate it very much—the gift of  your time and love. For sure of course, the’ll also appreciate all the other gifts like flowers,chocolates,breakfast in bed,perfume,etc. that anyone can think of and insist that their mothers have on this special day as added bonuses.

Happy Mother’s Day,Ladies!

 

Josie

4 comments
  1. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I
    find this topic to be really something that I think I would never
    understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang
    of it!

    • Thanks so much for the feedback. This topic I believe is subjective and no exact words can really describe it. Only when we feel about such a topic when the exact words come out for us to understand for ourselves.

  2. Hi! I ҝnow this is kind oof off topic Ьut І ѡaѕ wondering ѡhich blog platform
    ɑre yoս usjng fοr this site? I’m gettting sick аnd tired
    of WordPress Ьecause I’ve had issues ԝith hackers аnd I’m
    loooing at options fߋr аnother platform. I would be
    fantastic if you cοuld ρoint me іn thе direction оf
    a good platform.

    • I use Blogum theme. The background décor isn’t part of it. I have someone do some web graphic design on it, based on my picture design preferences.

Leave a Reply

